This documentation is for Insight for Server/Data Center only.

Share a filter by granting view, edit, or delete rights to a user or group.

  1. Click Insight > Search for objects.
  2. In the sidebar at left, select the filter you want to share and click  at right.
  3. Click Edit.
  4. Under Share this filter with others, select a User or Group and then the permissions to grant:
    1. View - user or group can view this filter only.
    2. Edit - user or group can view and edit this filter.
    3. Delete - user or group can view, edit, and delete this filter.
  5. Click Update.