This documentation is for Insight for Server/Data Center only.

Delete a saved filter. Deleting a filter will remove it permanently.

  1. Click Insight > Search for objects.
  2. In the sidebar at left, select the filter you want to edit and click  at right.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the dialog box, confirm you want to permanently remove the filter by clicking Delete.